Special raw material of Peru

Raw materialSupplierContactWebsite
passion fruit, sacha inchi, aguajeJuan Pablo Santillanajpsantillana@agroindustriasosho.comagroindustriasosho.com
snail slime extractJorge Perez-Gamio Gallojperezgamio@agropegsol.com
agropegsol.com
jojobaJason Astest Poweljason@buenacosecha.comsocmeticaorganik.com
essential oils rosewood, pink pepper, andean mint, peruvian myrtleArmando Nroiegaanoriega@eopperu.comeopperu.com
carmin, carminic acidPaola Rosenberggerenica@cnt.com.pe
cnt.com.pe
Sacha inchi oil, powser, fat powder, fat+protein powder, butter, seedsWallis Winderwwinder@amazonhp.comamazonhp.com
aguaje, brazil nuts, ungurahui, sacha inchi oil copoazu, cacao butterJhordan Dezacomercial@andessuperfood.comandessuperfood.com
brazil nut, sacha inchi, passion fruit seed, ungurahui, buriti, copaiba, copoazu, muru muru, cacaoGuadalupe Lanaoglanao@candelaperu.netcandelaperu.net
aguaje, ungurahui, dragonsblood, copaiba essential, holy wood, pink pepper, andean mintEdwin Moncadacomercialperu@inkanat.cominkanatural.com
tara seed gum, protein, tara POD antioxidantsHerbert Telgehtelge@masac.pemolinosasociados.com
Menü